seaside memories of silence

seaside memories of silence - Edelstahlring
seaside memories of silence - Edelstahlring
Anker und Rose stehen für Liebe und Beständigkeit. Sie zeigen, dass du gefühlvoll und sensibel bist. Eine Person auf deren Beständigkeit und Treue Verlass ist. Zeig es mit diesem Ring und the substance of your sensuality . Express your...
ab 78,00 € *
seaside memories of silence papillon - Anhänger
seaside memories of silence papillon - Anhänger
Schmetterling und Rose, zwei feinfühlige Wesen. Auf diesem Anhänger zeigen sie, dass du eine feinfühlige, sensible Person bist, voller Gefühl und Unbeschwertheit lässt du dich treiben. Zeig es mit the substance of your sensuality ....
68,00 € *
seaside memories of silence anker - Armband
seaside memories of silence anker - Armband
Anker und Rose stehen für Liebe und Beständigkeit. Sie zeigen, dass du gefühlvoll und sensibel bist. Eine Person auf deren Beständigkeit und Treue Verlass ist. Zeig es mit diesem Armband und the substance of your sensuality . Express...
64,00 € *
seaside memories of silence skull - Anhänger
seaside memories of silence skull - Anhänger
Rose und Totenkopf stehen sich näher als du denkst. Dieser Anhänger macht deutlich, dass du eine Person voller Sehnsucht, Gefühl und Hingabe bist. Du strebst nach ständiger Erneuerung und Weiterentwicklung. Zeig es mit the substance of...
68,00 € *
seaside memories of silence anker - Anhänger
seaside memories of silence anker - Anhänger
Anker und Rose stehen für Liebe und Beständigkeit. Sie zeigen, dass du gefühlvoll und sensibel bist. Eine Person auf deren Beständigkeit und Treue Verlass ist. Zeig es mit diesem Anhänger und the substance of your sensuality . Express...
68,00 € *
seaside memories of silence - Silberring
seaside memories of silence - Silberring
Anker und Rose stehen für Liebe und Beständigkeit. Sie zeigen, dass du gefühlvoll und sensibel bist. Eine Person auf deren Beständigkeit und Treue Verlass ist. Zeig es mit diesem Ring und the substance of your sensuality . Express your...
ab 278,00 € *
seaside memories of silence papillon - Armband
seaside memories of silence papillon - Armband
Schmetterling und Rose, zwei feinfühlige Wesen. Auf diesem Armband zeigen sie, dass du eine feinfühlige, sensible Person bist, voller Gefühl und Unbeschwertheit lässt du dich treiben. Zeig es mit the substance of your sensuality ....
64,00 € *
zuletzt angesehen

seaside memories of silence

seaside memories of silence - stainless steel ring
seaside memories of silence - stainless steel ring
Anchor, skull, butterfly and rose, show your complex charakter. Sensitive and delicate, full of vitality you have an aura of peace and stability. the substance of your sensuality and this ring show who you are. Express your soul!
From €78.00 *
seaside memories of silence papillon - pendant
seaside memories of silence papillon - pendant
Butterfly and rose, two delicate creatures. With this pendant you show that you are a delicate, sensitive person, full of feeling and lighthearted you let yourself float. Show it with the substance of your sensuality . Express your soul!
€68.00 *
seaside memories of silence anker - bracelet
seaside memories of silence anker - bracelet
Anchor and rose stand for love and consistency. They show, that you are sensitive and full of feelings. A person on whos persitency and loyalty one can rely on. Show it with this bracelet of the substance of your sensuality . Express...
€64.00 *
seaside memories of silence skull - pendant
seaside memories of silence skull - pendant
Rose and skull are closer to each other than you might think. This pendant clearly shows, that you are a person full of aspiration, feeling and devotion. You strive for constant renovation and evolution. Show it with the substance of...
€68.00 *
seaside memories of silence anker - pendant
seaside memories of silence anker - pendant
Anchor and rose stand for love and consistency. They show, that you are sensitive and full of feelings. A person on whos persitency and loyalty one can rely on. Show it with this pendant of the substance of your sensuality . Express your...
€68.00 *
seaside memories of silence - silver ring
seaside memories of silence - silver ring
Anchor, skull, butterfly and rose, show your complex charakter. Sensitive and delicate, full of vitality you have an aura of peace and stability. the substance of your sensuality and this ring show who you are. Express your soul!
From €278.00 *
seaside memories of silence papillon - bracelet
seaside memories of silence papillon - bracelet
Butterfly and rose, two delicate creatures. With this bracelet you show that you are a delicate, sensitive person, full of feeling and lighthearted you let yourself float. Show it with the substance of your sensuality . Express your soul!
€64.00 *
viewed