drift like a black tango

drift like a black tango - Silberring
drift like a black tango - Silberring
Eine Rose, ein Charakter. Temperamentvoll und voller Energie bahnt sie sich ihren Weg. Ihre filigranen Blätter zeigen gleichzeitig ihre Gefühlvolle Seite. Dafür steht the fortitude of your passion und mit diesem Ring an deinem Finger...
ab 368,00 € *
drift like a black tango - Silberring
drift like a black tango - Silberring
Eine Rose, ein Charakter. Temperamentvoll und voller Energie bahnt sie sich ihren Weg. Ihre filigranen Blätter zeigen gleichzeitig ihre Gefühlvolle Seite. Dafür steht the fortitude of your passion und mit diesem Ring an deinem Finger...
ab 368,00 € *
drift like a black tango - Silberring
drift like a black tango - Silberring
Eine Rose, ein Charakter. Temperamentvoll und voller Energie bahnt sie sich ihren Weg. Ihre filigranen Blätter zeigen gleichzeitig ihre Gefühlvolle Seite. Dafür steht the fortitude of your passion und mit diesem Ring an deinem Finger...
ab 368,00 € *
drift like a black tango - Silberring
drift like a black tango - Silberring
Eine Rose, ein Charakter. Temperamentvoll und voller Energie bahnt sie sich ihren Weg. Ihre filigranen Blätter zeigen gleichzeitig ihre Gefühlvolle Seite. Dafür steht the fortitude of your passion und mit diesem Ring an deinem Finger...
ab 368,00 € *
drift like a black tango - Silberring
drift like a black tango - Silberring
Eine Rose, ein Charakter. Temperamentvoll und voller Energie bahnt sie sich ihren Weg. Ihre filigranen Blätter zeigen gleichzeitig ihre Gefühlvolle Seite. Dafür steht the fortitude of your passion und mit diesem Ring an deinem Finger...
ab 368,00 € *
drift like a black tango - Silberring
drift like a black tango - Silberring
Eine Rose, ein Charakter. Temperamentvoll und voller Energie bahnt sie sich ihren Weg. Ihre filigranen Blätter zeigen gleichzeitig ihre Gefühlvolle Seite. Dafür steht the fortitude of your passion und mit diesem Ring an deinem Finger...
ab 368,00 € *
drift like a black tango - Silberring
drift like a black tango - Silberring
Eine Rose, ein Charakter. Temperamentvoll und voller Energie bahnt sie sich ihren Weg. Ihre filigranen Blätter zeigen gleichzeitig ihre Gefühlvolle Seite. Dafür steht the fortitude of your passion und mit diesem Ring an deinem Finger...
ab 368,00 € *
drift like a black tango - Silberring
drift like a black tango - Silberring
Eine Rose, ein Charakter. Temperamentvoll und voller Energie bahnt sie sich ihren Weg. Ihre filigranen Blätter zeigen gleichzeitig ihre Gefühlvolle Seite. Dafür steht the fortitude of your passion und mit diesem Ring an deinem Finger...
ab 368,00 € *
drift like a black tango - Silberring
drift like a black tango - Silberring
Eine Rose, ein Charakter. Temperamentvoll und voller Energie bahnt sie sich ihren Weg. Ihre filigranen Blätter zeigen gleichzeitig ihre Gefühlvolle Seite. Dafür steht the fortitude of your passion und mit diesem Ring an deinem Finger...
ab 368,00 € *
drift like a black tango - Silberring
drift like a black tango - Silberring
Eine Rose, ein Charakter. Temperamentvoll und voller Energie bahnt sie sich ihren Weg. Ihre filigranen Blätter zeigen gleichzeitig ihre Gefühlvolle Seite. Dafür steht the fortitude of your passion und mit diesem Ring an deinem Finger...
ab 368,00 € *
drift like a black tango - Silberring
drift like a black tango - Silberring
Eine Rose, ein Charakter. Temperamentvoll und voller Energie bahnt sie sich ihren Weg. Ihre filigranen Blätter zeigen gleichzeitig ihre Gefühlvolle Seite. Dafür steht the fortitude of your passion und mit diesem Ring an deinem Finger...
368,00 € *
drift like a black tango - Silberring
drift like a black tango - Silberring
Eine Rose, ein Charakter. Temperamentvoll und voller Energie bahnt sie sich ihren Weg. Ihre filigranen Blätter zeigen gleichzeitig ihre Gefühlvolle Seite. Dafür steht the fortitude of your passion und mit diesem Ring an deinem Finger...
ab 368,00 € *
zuletzt angesehen

drift like a black tango

drift like a black tango - silver ring-Copy
drift like a black tango - silver ring-Copy
One rose, one charakter. Full of temper and energy she makes her way. Her fine and filligrane leaves show her sentimental side a the same time. That is what the fortitude of your passion stands for and with this ring on your finger you...
From €368.00 *
drift like a black tango - silver ring-Copy
drift like a black tango - silver ring-Copy
One rose, one charakter. Full of temper and energy she makes her way. Her fine and filligrane leaves show her sentimental side a the same time. That is what the fortitude of your passion stands for and with this ring on your finger you...
From €368.00 *
drift like a black tango - silver ring-Copy
drift like a black tango - silver ring-Copy
One rose, one charakter. Full of temper and energy she makes her way. Her fine and filligrane leaves show her sentimental side a the same time. That is what the fortitude of your passion stands for and with this ring on your finger you...
From €368.00 *
drift like a black tango - silver ring-Copy
drift like a black tango - silver ring-Copy
One rose, one charakter. Full of temper and energy she makes her way. Her fine and filligrane leaves show her sentimental side a the same time. That is what the fortitude of your passion stands for and with this ring on your finger you...
From €368.00 *
drift like a black tango - silver ring-Copy
drift like a black tango - silver ring-Copy
One rose, one charakter. Full of temper and energy she makes her way. Her fine and filligrane leaves show her sentimental side a the same time. That is what the fortitude of your passion stands for and with this ring on your finger you...
From €368.00 *
drift like a black tango - silver ring-Copy
drift like a black tango - silver ring-Copy
One rose, one charakter. Full of temper and energy she makes her way. Her fine and filligrane leaves show her sentimental side a the same time. That is what the fortitude of your passion stands for and with this ring on your finger you...
From €368.00 *
drift like a black tango - silver ring-Copy
drift like a black tango - silver ring-Copy
One rose, one charakter. Full of temper and energy she makes her way. Her fine and filligrane leaves show her sentimental side a the same time. That is what the fortitude of your passion stands for and with this ring on your finger you...
From €368.00 *
drift like a black tango - silver ring-Copy
drift like a black tango - silver ring-Copy
One rose, one charakter. Full of temper and energy she makes her way. Her fine and filligrane leaves show her sentimental side a the same time. That is what the fortitude of your passion stands for and with this ring on your finger you...
From €368.00 *
drift like a black tango - silver ring-Copy
drift like a black tango - silver ring-Copy
One rose, one charakter. Full of temper and energy she makes her way. Her fine and filligrane leaves show her sentimental side a the same time. That is what the fortitude of your passion stands for and with this ring on your finger you...
From €368.00 *
drift like a black tango - silver ring-Copy
drift like a black tango - silver ring-Copy
One rose, one charakter. Full of temper and energy she makes her way. Her fine and filligrane leaves show her sentimental side a the same time. That is what the fortitude of your passion stands for and with this ring on your finger you...
From €368.00 *
drift like a black tango - silver ring-Copy
drift like a black tango - silver ring-Copy
One rose, one charakter. Full of temper and energy she makes her way. Her fine and filligrane leaves show her sentimental side a the same time. That is what the fortitude of your passion stands for and with this ring on your finger you...
€368.00 *
drift like a black tango - silver ring
drift like a black tango - silver ring
One rose, one charakter. Full of temper and energy she makes her way. Her fine and filligrane leaves show her sentimental side a the same time. That is what the fortitude of your passion stands for and with this ring on your finger you...
From €368.00 *
viewed