the fortitude of your passion

voller leidenschaft stellst du dich den hürden des lebens.
dein wille und dein temperament treiben dich an.
der glaube an dein inneres selbst lässt dich nie im stich.

this is your soul, express it!

voller leidenschaft stellst du dich den hürden des lebens. dein wille und dein temperament treiben dich an. der glaube an dein inneres selbst lässt dich nie im stich. this is your soul, express... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
the fortitude of your passion

voller leidenschaft stellst du dich den hürden des lebens.
dein wille und dein temperament treiben dich an.
der glaube an dein inneres selbst lässt dich nie im stich.

this is your soul, express it!

living in white sharks paradise - Silberring
living in white sharks paradise - Silberring
Hai, Totenkopf und Rose, eine brisante Mischung. the fortitude of your passion zeigt, dass du eine Person bist, die voller Lebenskraft, Gefühl und Sehnsucht ist, immer bereit für ihre Ziele und Wünsche zu kämpfen. Mit diesem Ring zeigst...
ab 278,00 € *
drift like a black tango - Silberring
drift like a black tango - Silberring
Eine Rose, ein Charakter. Temperamentvoll und voller Energie bahnt sie sich ihren Weg. Ihre filigranen Blätter zeigen gleichzeitig ihre Gefühlvolle Seite. Dafür steht the fortitude of your passion und mit diesem Ring an deinem Finger...
ab 278,00 € *
drift like a black tango - Anhänger
drift like a black tango - Anhänger
Eine Rose, ein Charakter. Temperamentvoll und voller Energie bahnt sie sich ihren Weg. Ihre filigranen Blätter zeigen gleichzeitig ihre Gefühlvolle Seite. Dafür steht the fortitude of your passion und mit diesem Anhänger um den Hals...
68,00 € *
living in white sharks paradise - Edelstahlring
living in white sharks paradise - Edelstahlring
Hai, Totenkopf und Rose, eine brisante Mischung. the fortitude of your passion zeigt, dass du eine Person bist, die voller Lebenskraft, Gefühl und Sehnsucht ist, immer bereit für ihre Ziele und Wünsche zu kämpfen. Mit diesem Ring zeigst...
ab 78,00 € *
living in white sharks paradise skull - Anhänger
living in white sharks paradise skull - Anhänger
Rose und Totenkopf stehen sich näher als du denkst. Dieser Anhänger macht deutlich, dass du eine Person voller Sehnsucht, Gefühl und Hingabe bist. Du strebst nach ständiger Erneuerung und Weiterentwicklung. Zeig es mit the fortitude of...
68,00 € *
living in white sharks paradise shark - Anhänger
living in white sharks paradise shark - Anhänger
Hai und Rose zeigen auf diesem Anhänger wer du wirklich bist. Voller Energie und Dynamik, immer bereit für deine Ziele und Wünsche zu kämpfen. Gleichzeitig aber einfühlsam und sensibel. Zeig es mit the fortitude of your passion . Express...
68,00 € *
living in white sharks paradise shark - Dogtag Anhänger
living in white sharks paradise shark - Dogtag...
Hai und Rose zeigen auf diesem Anhänger wer du wirklich bist. Voller Energie und Dynamik, immer bereit für deine Ziele und Wünsche zu kämpfen. Gleichzeitig aber einfühlsam und sensibel. Zeig es mit the fortitude of your passion . Express...
74,00 € *
living in white sharks paradise skull - Armband
living in white sharks paradise skull - Armband
Rose und Totenkopf stehen sich näher als du denkst. Dieses Armband macht deutlich, dass du eine Person voller Sehnsucht, Gefühl und Hingabe bist. Du strebst nach ständiger Erneuerung und Weiterentwicklung. Zeig es mit the fortitude of...
64,00 € *
living in white sharks paradise shark - Armband
living in white sharks paradise shark - Armband
Hai und Rose zeigen auf diesem Armband wer du wirklich bist. Voller Energie und Dynamik, immer bereit für deine Ziele und Wünsche zu kämpfen. Gleichzeitig aber einfühlsam und sensibel. Zeig es mit the fortitude of your passion . Express...
64,00 € *
drift like a black tango - Armband
drift like a black tango - Armband
Eine Rose, ein Charakter. Temperamentvoll und voller Energie bahnt sie sich ihren Weg. Ihre filigranen Blätter zeigen gleichzeitig ihre Gefühlvolle Seite. Dafür steht the fortitude of your passion und mit diesem Armband am Handgelenk...
64,00 € *
drift like a black tango - Edelstahlring
drift like a black tango - Edelstahlring
Eine Rose, ein Charakter. Temperamentvoll und voller Energie bahnt sie sich ihren Weg. Ihre filigranen Blätter zeigen gleichzeitig ihre Gefühlvolle Seite. Dafür steht the fortitude of your passion und mit diesem Ring an deinem Finger...
ab 78,00 € *
zuletzt angesehen

the fortitude of your passion

filled with passion you encounter the burdens of life.
your will and your temper keep you in motion.
the trust in your innerself never lets you down. 

this is your soul, express it!

filled with passion you encounter the burdens of life. your will and your temper keep you in motion. the trust in your innerself never lets you down.  this is your soul, express it! read more »
Close window
the fortitude of your passion

filled with passion you encounter the burdens of life.
your will and your temper keep you in motion.
the trust in your innerself never lets you down. 

this is your soul, express it!

living in white sharks paradise - silver ring
living in white sharks paradise - silver ring
Rose and skull are closer to each other than you might think. This ring clearly shows, that you are a person full of aspiration, feeling and devotion. You strive for constant renovation and evolution. Show it with the fortitude of your...
From €278.00 *
drift like a black tango - silver ring
drift like a black tango - silver ring
One rose, one charakter. Full of temper and energy she makes her way. Her fine and filligrane leaves show her sentimental side a the same time. That is what the fortitude of your passion stands for and with this ring on your finger you...
From €278.00 *
drift like a black tango - pendant
drift like a black tango - pendant
One rose, one charakter. Full of temper and energy she makes her way. Her fine and filligrane leaves show her sentimental side a the same time. That is what the fortitude of your passion stands for and with this pendant around your neck...
€68.00 *
living in white sharks paradise - stainless steel ring
living in white sharks paradise - stainless...
Rose and skull are closer to each other than you might think. This ring clearly shows, that you are a person full of aspiration, feeling and devotion. You strive for constant renovation and evolution. Show it with the fortitude of your...
From €78.00 *
living in white sharks paradise skull - pendant
living in white sharks paradise skull - pendant
Rose and skull are closer to each other than you might think. This pendant clearly shows, that you are a person full of aspiration, feeling and devotion. You strive for constant renovation and evolution. Show it with the fortitude of...
€68.00 *
living in white sharks paradise shark - pendant
living in white sharks paradise shark - pendant
Shark and rose on this pendant show who you really are. Full of energy and dynamic, always ready to fight for your goals and wishes. Insightfull and sensitive at the same time. Show it with the fortitude of your passion . Express your soul!
€68.00 *
living in white sharks paradise shark - dogtag pendant
living in white sharks paradise shark - dogtag...
Shark and rose on this pendant show who you really are. Full of energy and dynamic, always ready to fight for your goals and wishes. Insightfull and sensitive at the same time. Show it with the fortitude of your passion . Express your soul!
€74.00 *
living in white sharks paradise skull - bracelet
living in white sharks paradise skull - bracelet
Rose and skull are closer to each other than you might think. This bracelet clearly shows, that you are a person full of aspiration, feeling and devotion. You strive for constant renovation and evolution. Show it with the fortitude of...
€64.00 *
living in white sharks paradise shark - bracelet
living in white sharks paradise shark - bracelet
Shark and rose on this bracelet show who you really are. Full of energy and dynamic, always ready to fight for your goals and wishes. Insightfull and sensitive at the same time. Show it with the fortitude of your passion . Express your...
€64.00 *
drift like a black tango - bracelet
drift like a black tango - bracelet
One rose, one charakter. Full of temper and energy she makes her way. Her fine and filligrane leaves show her sentimental side a the same time. That is what the fortitude of your passion stands for and with this bracelet around your...
€64.00 *
drift like a black tango - stainless steel ring
drift like a black tango - stainless steel ring
One rose, one charakter. Full of temper and energy she makes her way. Her fine and filligrane leaves show her sentimental side a the same time. That is what the fortitude of your passion stands for and with this ring on your finger you...
From €78.00 *
viewed